Bonita Coaches Directory

Bonita High School Athletics 

Coaches Directory

Baseball                              Ryan Marcos                  ry.marcos@bonita.k12.ca.us

Basketball, Boys                Tim Godley                     t.godley@bonita.k12.ca.us

Basketball, Girls                Taylor Anderson           t.anderson@bonita.k12.ca.us

Cross Country                   Amanda Seibert              a.seibert@bonita.k12.ca.us

Dive                                     Elaine Hodge                  e.hodge@bonita.k12.ca.us 

Field Hockey                     Janet Wong                     j.wong@bonita.k12.ca.us

Football                              Steve Bogan                     s.bogan@bonita.k12.ca.us

Golf                                     Gabe Sanchez                  g.sanchez@bonita.k12.ca.us

Soccer, Boys                      Mike Ditta                        m.ditta@bonita.k12.ca.us

Soccer, Girls                      Rick Kock                        r.koch@bonita.k12.ca.us

Softball                               Ken Carlson                    k.carlson@bonita.k12.ca.us

Swim                                  Dillon Unsoeld               d.unsoeld@bonita.k12.ca.us

Tennis, Boys/Girls            Randy Bell                       r.bell@bonita.k12.ca.us

Track                                  Johnny Deryeghiayan    j.deryeghiayan@bonita.k12.ca.us

Volleyball                            Eli Cuenca                        e.cuenca@bonita.k12.ca.us

Water Polo, Boys/Girls    Art Villapando                 a.villapando@bonita.k12.ca.us 

Wrestling, Boys/Girls       Rob Froh                          r.froh@bonita.k12.ca.us